Member Map

Easy Shipping & Logistics-ESLOG

43 Avenue 2 Mars, Casablanca, Grand Casablanca, Maroc

Ph: 0522 22 40 11
Contact: Ahlame El Amrani at a.elamrani@eslog.ma

TEK Poseidon Ltd

Moscow, Russia

Ph: 74957896737
Contact: MR. ALEXANDER TYSYACHNIKOV at A.TYSYACHNIKOV@TEKPOSEIDON.RU

TEK Poseidon Ltd

Sint Petersburg, Sint-Petersburg, Russia

Ph: + 78123290556
Contact: MR. ALEXEY GAGARINOV at SALES@TEKPOSEIDON.EU

Khedivial Marine Logistics

Heliopolis, Caïro, Egypt

Ph: 20226901100
Contact: Mr. Ahmed El Dahshan at adahshan@kml-logistics.net

Khedivial Marine Logistics

Alexandria, Egypt

Ph: +2034805570
Contact: Mr. Hossam Moustafa at alex@kml-logistics.net

LTC- Lebanese Transport & Commerce

Beirut, Beirut Governorate, Lebanon

Ph: 00961-1-851518
Contact: Abed Hijazi at akhijazi@ltc-lb.net

Alf Andersen AS

Trollåsveien 8, Oslo, Norway

Ph: +47 22428600
Contact: Aksel Wingaard at aksel@alfandersen.no

S.F.Systems Group (China) Ltd

BEIJING, CHINA

Ph: 86-13077821010
Contact: Mr.Alvin F.G.Ho at alvinho@sf-hongkong.com

Kingfisher Freight Services cc

60 Main Street, Witfield, Boksburg, Republic of South Africa

Ph: +27 (0) 11 823-4806
Contact: Alwyn Nel at alwyn@kingfisher-freight.co.za

Kingfisher Freight Services cc

Arijus UAB

Jūrininkų pr. 27, Klaipėda 95259, Lithuania

Ph: +370 (46) 310547
Contact: Egidijus Ramonas at gla@arijus.lt

Arijus UAB

By-Ma Logistics Company Ltd.

Dar es Salaam, Tanzania

Ph: + 255 22 2121331
Contact: Benjamin E/ Maluila at benny@by-malogistics.co.tz

Axxess International Inc

360 St Jacques St, Montreal, QC, Canada

Ph: +514 849-9377
Contact: Benoit Lacelle at benoit.lacelle@axxessintl.com

Axxess International Inc

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Ph: +514 849-9377
Contact: Benoit Lacelle at benoit.lacelle@axxessintl.com

John S. Connor, Inc.

Baltimore Metropolitan Area, 799 Cromwell Park Drive, Glen Burnie, Maryland MD 20161, United States

Ph: 410-787-3956
Contact: Paul "Butch" Connor, Jr. at butchc@jsconnor.com

John S. Connor, Inc.

814 C Greenbrier Circle Chesapeake, VA 23320, Norfolk

John S. Connor, Inc.

Washington Dulles 23941 Cargo Drive Cargo Building 2 Bays 51-54 Dulles VA 20166 United States

Testing

Main Street, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Ph: 3392271813
Contact: Caitlin DiMare-Oliver at caitlin.dimareoliver@gmail.com

Testing

Cargo Navigators

Ibrahim Albarbary Building#1, Sharifa Maryam Street, Port Sudan

Ph: +249 311 8820102 / + 971 55 2000 480
Contact: Joby Augustine at sales@cnsudan.com

Cargo Navigators

cargo navigators port sudan

Cargo Navigators

Khartoum, Sudan

Aitken Spence Shipping Services Ltd

315 Vauxhall Street, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Ph: 94112308175
Contact: Mr.Milinda S Balasooriya at clarkshipping@aitkenspence.lk

Charles M. Schayer & Co.

3839 Newport Street, Denver, CO, United States

Ph: 303-399-5160
Contact: Charles M. Schayer & Co. at cms@schayer.com

Charles M. Schayer & Co.

2396 East Pacifica Place Suite 280 Rancho Dominguez CA 90220, Los Angeles

Ph: 310-641-3060
Contact: Abraham Velasquez at abraham.velasquez@schayer.com

CTI Ceara Transportes Int. Ltda.

Avenida Desembargador Moreira - Dionísio Torres, Fortaleza - Ceara, Brazil

Ph: 55 85 32154300 or 55 85 32154305
Contact: Manuela Barros and Thiago Abreu at comercial@cticargo.com.br and coordenacao@cticargo.com.br

Broekman Logistics n.v.

Noorderlaan 133 2030 Antwerp, Belgium

Ph: +325443322
Contact: Peter Renders at p.renders@broekmanlogistics.com

Broekman Logistics n.v.

Langowski Shipping

Hutnicza 16 81-061 Gdynia, Poland

Ph: +48 58 7352236
Contact: Tomasz Langowski at gla@langowski.eu

Langowski Shipping

Kontenerowa 21 81-601 Gdansk Poland

Ph: +48 58 735-22-36
Contact: Tomasz Langowski at gla@langowski.eu

Bruning International Corporation

275 Centre Street, Holbrook, MA 02343, United States

Ph: 781-300-0025
Contact: Dennis Bruning at dennis@bruninginternational.com

SPD Slobodyanyuk S.F.

Airport, Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine

Ph: 38 048 716 71 47
Contact: Elena Yefremova at e.yefremova@cargoukraine.com

Transmil S.A.

Portuetxe Kalea, 20018, San Sebastián, Spain

Ph: 0034 943224170
Contact: Ekain at ekain@transmil.es

Transmil S.A.

Madrid, Spain

Ph: +34 943224170
Contact: Josema Lizeaga at josema@transmil.es

Transmil S.A.

Valencia, Spain

Ph: +34 943224170
Contact: Ekain at ekain@transmil.es

Transmil S.A.

Barcelona, Spain

Ph: +34 943224170
Contact: Erkuden at erkuden@transmil.es

Columbia Transport S.R.L.

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 24, 20090 Rodano, Milano, Italy

Ph: +(39) 02 95328 598
Contact: Mr. Enrico De Luca at enrico@columbiatransport.it

RAF International Co. Ltd. (Myanmar)

No. A 1/23 Mya Thida Housing Between Myittar Street and Yadanar Street, 11 Quarter, South Okkalapa Township Yangon

Ph: +95 9969377761
Contact: Eric Yang at ericyang@rafmyanmar.com

ITS Iternational Transport & Shipping Ltd.

Christoph Merian-Ring 29, Reinach/Basel, Switzerland

Ph: 0041 61 577 27 22
Contact: Fabrizio Cassai at fcassai@its-transport.ch

Synergy Worldwide (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

2-04-01, Lorong Batu Nilam 4A, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Ph: +60333241388
Contact: Daniel Chew at daniel@synergyworld.com.my

Hay World Cargo

Planet Centre Armadale Rd, Feltham TW14 0LW, UK Heathrow Airport

Ph: +44  (0)  8700 600 763 
Contact: Geoff Hay at geoff.hay@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

Unnamed Road, Corringham, Stanford-le-Hope SS17, UK

Hay World Cargo

22 Cobham Way, Crawley RH10, UK

Hay World Cargo

Felixstowe, United Kingdom

Hay World Cargo

2 Town Quay, Southampton SO14 2AR, UK

Hay World Cargo

Floats Rd, Wythenshawe, Manchester M23 9LZ, UK

Hay World Cargo

23 Rumney Rd W, Liverpool L4 1UL, UK

Hay World Cargo

10A Whitehouse Ln, Yeadon, Leeds LS19 7TU, UK

Hay World Cargo

Tilbury, United Kingdom

Consolidated Freight Australia

19 Baker Street, Botany NSW 2019

Ph: +61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

25-27 Concorde Drive, Keilor Park VIC 3042

Consolidated Freight Australia

25-27 Concorde Drive, Keilor Park VIC 3042, Melborne

Ph: +61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

Brisbane, 341 Fison Avenue East, Eagle Farm, Queensland, Australië

Ph: 61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

Fremantle, WA, 6160, Australië

Ph: 61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

Adelaide, 22 Crittenden Road, Findon, SA, 5023, Australië

Ph: +61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

SAF GROUP CO., LTD.

5 FL No 22, Kaifeng St., Sec. 2, 10841 Taipei City, 台灣

Ph: +886-02-23751800 ext 201
Contact: Mr. Henry Lee at henry@safco.tw

SAF GROUP CO., LTD.

Blue Eagle Logistics LLC

Al Noor Street Ruwi, Muscat Oman

Ph: 0096824775358
Contact: Himan Samarasinghe at h.samarasinghe@kr.om

Overseas Transport Corp.

170 La Thanh Street Dong Da District Hanoi Vietnam

Ph: +84 435764186
Contact: Mr. Tran Son Hai at info@overseas.com.vn

Overseas Transport Corp.

Hải Phòng, Haiphong, Vietnam

Ph: +84 313 769396/939
Contact: Mr. Tran Son Hai at info@overseas.com.vn

Overseas Transport Corp.

Ho Chi Minh-stad, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam

Ph: +84 862914924
Contact: Mr. Tran Son Hai at info@overseas.com.vn

Aysa Shipping Co.

Ganjan City, Erbil, Erbil Governorate, Iraq

Ph: 00 964 751 5221911
Contact: Mr. Mustafa Kamal Jalal at iraq@aysa.com

Quickflo Forwarders, Inc. Philippines

QUICKFLO, Multinational Avenue, Parañaque, NCR, Philippines

Ph: Telephone Nos.: (+632) 829 48 03 / 829 91 58 / 829 91 59 / 826 32 79 Fax: (+632) 822 59 79
Contact: Corazon D. Kalinga at info@quickflo.ph

Quickflo Forwarders, Inc. Philippines

Annex Bldg., Kentredder Square, A.C. Cortes Avenue, Mandaue City

Ph: (032) 345 01 16/238 37 94/514 68 04
Contact: Jerry A. Martinez Jr. (Cebu Branch Manager) at jerry@quickflo.ph

John S. James Co.

6002 Commerce Blvd, Savannah, Georgia 31408, United States

Ph: 912-963-2962
Contact: Jill James at jill.james@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

3820 Faber Place Drive, North Charleston, South Carolina, United States

Ph: 843-207-4017
Contact: Pat Fosberry at pat.fosberry@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

4777 Aviation Pkwy, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ph: 470-312-2538
Contact: Yvonne Turner at yvonne.turner@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

2845 West Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208, United States

Ph: 704-357-6901
Contact: Steve Cataldo at steve.cataldo@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

1739 West 11th Street, Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Ph: 904-356-9646
Contact: Karen Hudson at karen.hudson@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

2718 John Deere Dr, Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

Ph: 865-544-0530
Contact: Martha Taylor at martha.taylor@johnsjames.com

Broekman Logistics s.r.o.

Oldřichova 15/15, 128 00 Praag 2-Nusle, Tsjechië

Ph: +420 225982624
Contact: Jiri Skrceny at skrceny@broekman-group.cz

Garland Transport Solutions

718 South Domingos de Rana, Abóboda portugal

Ph: +351 229478360
Contact: Jorge Magalhaes at jorge.magalhaes@garland.pt

Garland Transport Solutions

Gemunde, Maia, Portugal

MBL Shipping Agency Ltd

alfons maria galea street Marsa, Malta

Ph: 00356 21226130
Contact: Jonathan Xerri at jxerri@mblsa.com.mt

ABC Shipping Transport Ltd.

ulitsa "Kestenova gora" 2, 1404 ж.к. Стрелбище, Sofia, Bulgaria

Ph: +35929633628
Contact: Agnes Kartsaklis at kartsaklis@abcshippingtransport.com

ABC Shipping Transport Ltd.

ul. "Nishava" 116Г, 1404 ж.к. Стрелбище, Sofia, Bulgaria

ABC Shipping Transport Ltd.

Varna, Bulgaria

Brazil Wind Logistics AG Intl. De Cargas Ltda.

Av. Santa Catarina, 493 - Vila Alexandria, São Paulo - State of São Paulo, Brazil

Ph:
Contact: Klaus Steinhoff at klaus@windlog.com.br

Leinster Global Logistics Ltd.

Dublin 2, 27 Fitzwilliam Square Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Ph: + 3531 6761626
Contact: Thomas Conway at tomconway@leinstershipping.com

Philippe Fauveder & Cie.

Zone Cargo 2, 2, Rue du Pied Sec - Bat 3626 95700 Roissy CDG Aeroport, Paris France

Ph: (33) 178789040
Contact: Loic Benoit at l.benoit@fauveder.com

Philippe Fauveder & Cie.

101 Boulevard de Strasbourg F 76600 Le Havre, France

Ph: +33 (0) 178789016/Mobile + 33 (0) 638129388
Contact: Loic Benoit (Mr) Overseas Business Executive at l.benoit@fauveder.com

Ph: (33) 178789040
Contact: Yu Zeng (Mrs.) Overseas Customer Service at y.zheng@fauveder.com

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

Hoi Shing Road, 3, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Ph: +(852) 3151 5508
Contact: Louise Chan at louise_chan@acf.hk

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

42 Heping Road, Luohu District Shenzhen, China

Ph: + (86) 755 2558 1662 Fax + (86) 755 2556 1182
Contact: Anna Huang at shenzhen@acf.hk

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

No. 1666 North Sichuan Road Shanghai, China

Ph: +(86) 21 6325 7133
Contact: Jasmine Li at shanghai@acf.hk

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

Unit D1, 28/F TML Tower 3 Hoi Shing Rd, Tsuen Wan, N.T. Hong Kong, China

Ph: 852 3151 5566 fax 852 3151 5568
Contact: Louise Chan at louise_chan@acf.hk

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

No 24 Renmin Road, Zhong Shan District Dalian, China

Ph: (86 411) 8253 9090 Fax (86 411) 8253 9711
Contact: Olivia Gong at Dalian@acf.hk

Global Logistics Association

Augustapolder 72, Barendrecht, The Netherlands

Ph: + 31 10 4229370
Contact: Maureen Leeuwenburgh at maureen@glanetwork.com

Global Logistics Association

Global Logistics Association

Global Logistics Association

Global Logistics Association

Nica Transport Group

Estatua Montoya 1.5 C Este Calle 27 de Mayo Managua

Ph: +50522545566
Contact: Max Alfaro at max-alfaro@nicatransport.com.ni

Medways International srl

SANA BUSINESS CENTER , A-3 Boulevard de la terre,Centre urbain nord 1003 Tunis- Tunisia

Ph: +216 (71) 822 650 / 651
Contact: Mahdi Louhichi at mahdi.medways@planet.tn

Trade Logistics d.o.o., BO Budapest

1051 Budapest, Szent István tér, Magyarország

Ph: +36-1-354-2471
Contact: Miklós Kele at mgt-budapest@trade-logistics.hu

CL International Forwarding Agency Co. Ltd.

Cherry Mansion (Nanjing Road), Qingdao, Shandong, China

Ph: 86-755 82296631
Contact: Mr. Mike Wong at mike@cl-consolidators.cn

Ceekay Shipping Services LLC

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Ph: 97143367800
Contact: Tinoy at mkt6@ceekay.ae

Aysa Shipping Co.

Cami Şerif Mahallesi, Akdeniz/Mersin, Türkiye anadolu hayat sigorta binası

Ph: +90 324 233 55 11
Contact: Mr. Musa Ay at musa@aysa.com

Aysa Shipping Co.

İstanbul, Turky

Ph: 90 324 233 55 11
Contact: Mr. Musa Ay at musa@aysa.com

Aysa Shipping Co.

İzmir, Turky

Ph: 90 324 233 55 11
Contact: Mr. Musa Ay at musa@aysa.com

Amin Kawar And Sons Company W.L.L.

Al-Sharif Abdul Hamid Sharaf St., Amman, Jordan

Ph: + 962-6-5609500 (ext. 7322)
Contact: Nadia Shahin at nadia.shahin@kawar.com

Amin Kawar And Sons Company W.L.L.

Akaba, Aqaba Governorate, Jordanië

Ph: + 962-6-5609500 (ext. 7322)
Contact: Nadia Shahin at nadia.shahin@kawar.com

Maroos Shipping & Forwarding Co

Bandar Abbas, No. 103, 1st Fl. Parto Building, Blouiki Sq. Moosa Sadr Ave. Iran

Ph: 0098-21-88798800
Contact: Negin Roshanaei at negin@maroos.net

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

Moctezuma 2da Sección, 15530 Mexico City, Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Mr. Pedro Marín at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

Monterrey, Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Mr. Pedro Marin at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

Víctimas del 25 de Junio 91709, Faros, Veracruz, Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Mr. Pedro Marin at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

México 200, Tapeixtles, El Rocío, Manzanillo, Col., Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Pedro Marin at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Profit Sail Int' Express (SZX) Ltd.

131 Airport Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Ph: (852)3610 6838
Contact: Mr. Bruce Tsang at connie@profitsail.com

Profit Sail Int' Express (SZX) Ltd.

Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China

Profit Sail Int' Express (SZX) Ltd.

Tianjin, China

Export-Import Services Inc

1 Bethany Rd, Hazlet, New Jersey, United States

Ph: +732-636-8700
Contact: Patricia Farrell at pfarrell@exportimportservices.com

Export-Import Services Inc

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Ph: +732-636-8700
Contact: Patricia Farrell at pfarrell@exportimportservices.com

Geo. S Bush & Co., Inc.

825 NE Multnomah St, Portland, OR 97232, United States

Ph: 503-273-1277
Contact: Phil Traylor at phil.traylor@geosbush.com

Broekman Logistics B.V.

Waalhaven Zuidzijde 21, 3089 JH Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Ph: +31 10 - 4873258
Contact: John de Vries at j.devries@broekmanlogistics.com

Broekman Logistics B.V.

Waalhaven Zuidzijde 21, 3089 JH Waalhaven, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Al Karsf Shipping & Logistics

Malaz, Riyadh Saudi-Arabia

Ph: 96612920665
Contact: Renjith SR at renjith@karsf.biz

Al Karsf Shipping & Logistics

Prince Mohammed Bin Fahd Abdulaziz Road Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Ph:
Contact: Mr. Noufal/Mr. Shabair at noufal@karsf.biz/sales@karsf.biz

Bell-Mar Shipping

HaBankim Street 16, Haifa, Israel

Ph: 972-4-8562211/mob. +972-50-8789955
Contact: Ettie Ben-Harrush at ettie@bell-mar-shipping.com

P&S Cargo Services (PVT) Ltd.

Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan

Ph: 0092-52-355205/3257418
Contact: Muhammad Siddique at siddique@pscargo.net

P&S Cargo Services (PVT) Ltd.

P&S Cargo Services (PVT) Ltd.

Royaltainer Corporation Ltd.

Nonsee Road, Chongnonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok thailand

Ph: 66 2 681-0555 (20 Lines)
Contact: Mr.Somchai Surawanichsiri at somchai@royaltainer.com

First Cargo Sweden AB

Marieholmsgatan 64, Gothenburg, Sweden

Ph: 0046 31 354 20 09
Contact: Sven Algholm at sven@firstcargo.se

Page & Jones, Inc.

52 N Jackson St, Mobile, AL 36602, United States

Ph: 251-287-8710
Contact: Bill Kraus at bkraus@pagejones.com

Page & Jones, Inc.

1702 Minters Chapel Rd, STE 100, Grapevine, Dallas TX 76051

Ph: 817-756-3801
Contact: Paige Morgan/Branch Manager at pmorgan@pagejones.com

Ph:
Contact: at

Page & Jones, Inc.

52 N Jackson St, Mobile, AL 36602, United States

Ph: 251-287-5750
Contact: Tom Geary/Vice President-Export at tgeary@pagejones.com

Ph:
Contact: Bill Kraus/Vice President-Import at bkraus@pagejones.com

Ph:
Contact: Mike Lee/President at mlee@pagejones.com

CTL Container Transport Logistik GmbH

Tiefer 4, 28195 Bremen, Germany

Ph: 0049-421-3630854
Contact: Ralf von Hafe at rvhafe@msbre.com

CTL Container Transport Logistik GmbH

Gänsemarkt 43, 20354, Hamburg, Germany

CAF Worldwide Inc.

1981 Marcus Ave, North New Hyde Park, New York, United States

Ph:
Contact: Torie Coleman at torie@cafworldwide.com

EP Logistics Co., Ltd.

Street 217 Sihanoukville cambodia

Ph: +855 23 213782
Contact: Victor Peach at victor@epl.com.kh

PT. Cerindo Prima Logistik

Seulawah Raya Cipinang Melayu Jakarta 13620 Indonesia

Ph: 62218629000
Contact: Wahyudi Gunawan, Mr at wahyudi-gunawan@cerindo.co.id

Confia Cargo SPA

EDUARDO MARQUINA 3937, SUITE 904 - VITACURA / SANTIAGO chile

Ph: (56-2) 2611 0130
Contact: Wolfgang Schmidt at ws@confiacargo.cl

Power Freight Ltd

House:4(3rd floor),Road:4,Block:F,Banani,Dhaka-1212 bagladesh

Ph: +(8802)8833436-7, 9871047
Contact: MD Yeasin at yeasin@pflbd.net

Power Freight Ltd

Azim Road, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Ph: +(8802)8833436-7, 9871047
Contact: MD Yeasin at yeasin@pflbd.net

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Anchorage 6th Floor, mumbai india

Ph: -67407446
Contact: Mr. Yogesh Parekh at ykp@parekhgroup.in

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

New Delhi, Delhi 110025, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

KRD Gee Gee Crystal, No. 91/92 Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore , Tamil Nadu,Chennai 600004

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Willingdon Island, Cochin, Kerala, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Kolkata, West-Bengalen 700017, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Hennur Bagalur Road, Kothanur, Bangalore, Karnataka 560077, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Indian Bank Khairatabad, Khairtabad Market Road, Taj Enclave, Hyderabad, Telangana 500004, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Gandhidham 370201, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Tuticorin 628002, India

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Daba Gardens, Visakhapatnam 530020, India

Chasen Logisitcs Services limted

18 Jalan Besut, Singapore 619571

Ph: .(65) 6147 0669
Contact: Mr.Yorky Lim at yorky.lim@chasen-logistics.com

IPH Agencia de Carga SAC

30 S/N CENTRO AEREO COMERCIAL E-413 CALLAO

Ph: (51-1) 5753863
Contact: Yuri Zerpa at yzerpa@grupoiph.com

Astar Logitech Co. Ltd.

11, Dangsan-ro 41-gil, Incheon - Seoul, South Korea

Ph: 82-2-6268-8850
Contact: Mr. J.Y.Kim at jykim@myastar.co.kr


Cargo Gate Int. Ltd.

Seonyu-ro, Seoul, South Korea

Ph: 001-82-2-2628-5588
Contact: M.K.PARK at mkpark@cargogate.co.kr

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close