Member Map

Easy Shipping & Logistics-ESLOG

43 Avenue 2 Mars, Casablanca, Grand Casablanca, Maroc

Ph: 0522 22 40 11
Contact: Ahlame El Amrani at a.elamrani@eslog.ma

TEK Poseidon Ltd

Moscow, Russia

Ph: 74957896737
Contact: MR. ALEXANDER TYSYACHNIKOV at A.TYSYACHNIKOV@TEKPOSEIDON.RU

TEK Poseidon Ltd

Sint Petersburg, Sint-Petersburg, Russia

Ph: + 78123290556
Contact: MR. ALEXEY GAGARINOV at SALES@TEKPOSEIDON.EU

Khedivial Marine Logistics

Heliopolis, Caïro, Egypt

Ph: 20226901100
Contact: Mr. Ahmed El Dahshan at adahshan@kml-logistics.net

Khedivial Marine Logistics

Alexandria, Egypt

Ph: +2034805570
Contact: Mr. Hossam Moustafa at alex@kml-logistics.net

LTC- Lebanese Transport & Commerce

Beirut, Beirut Governorate, Lebanon

Ph: 00961-1-851518
Contact: Abed Hijazi at akhijazi@ltc-lb.net

Alf Andersen AS

Trollåsveien 8, Oslo, Norway

Ph: +47 22428600
Contact: Aksel Wingaard at aksel@alfandersen.no

S.F.Systems Group(Beijing) Ltd

BEIJING, CHINA

Ph: 86-10-82513052/53/57/59
Contact: Mr.Alvin F.G.Ho at alvinho@sf-hongkong.com

Kingfisher Freight Services cc

60 Main Street, Witfield, Boksburg, Republic of South Africa

Ph: +27 (0) 11 823-4806
Contact: Alwyn Nel at alwyn@kingfisher-freight.co.za

Kingfisher Freight Services cc

Cape Town, South Africa

Ph: +27 (0) 11 823-4806
Contact: Alwyn Nel at alwyn@kingfisher-freight.co.za

GCS Logistics

93 Pavilion Drive, Auckland, NZ

Ph: 6499177323
Contact: Andrew Kirkcaldy at andrew.kirkcaldy@gcslogistics.co.nz

Axxess International Inc

360 St Jacques St, Montreal, QC, Canada

Ph: +514 849-9377
Contact: Benoit Lacelle at benoit.lacelle@axxessintl.com

Axxess International Inc

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Ph: +514 849-9377
Contact: Benoit Lacelle at benoit.lacelle@axxessintl.com

John S. Connor, Inc.

Baltimore Metropolitan Area, 799 Cromwell Park Drive, Glen Burnie, Maryland MD 20161, United States

Ph: 410-787-3956
Contact: Paul "Butch" Connor, Jr. at butchc@jsconnor.com

John S. Connor, Inc.

814 C Greenbrier Circle Chesapeake, VA 23320, Norfolk

Ph: 757-627-3910
Contact: Paige Thornton at paiget@jsconnor.com

John S. Connor, Inc.

Washington Dulles 23941 Cargo Drive Cargo Building 2 Bays 51-54 Dulles VA 20166 United States

Ph: 410-787-3956
Contact: Butch Connor at butchc@jsconnor.com

Aitken Spence Shipping Services Ltd

315 Vauxhall Street, Colombo, Sri Lanka

Ph: 94112308175
Contact: Mr.Milinda S Balasooriya at clarkshipping@aitkenspence.lk

Charles M. Schayer & Co.

3839 Newport Street, Denver, CO, United States

Ph: 303-399-5160
Contact: Charles M. Schayer & Co. at cms@schayer.com

Charles M. Schayer & Co.

2396 East Pacifica Place Suite 280 Rancho Dominguez CA 90220, Los Angeles

Ph: 310-641-3060
Contact: Abraham Velasquez at abraham.velasquez@schayer.com

CTI Ceara Transportes Int. Ltda.

Avenida Desembargador Moreira - Dionísio Torres, Fortaleza - Ceara, Brazil

Ph: 55 85 32154300 or 55 85 32154305
Contact: Manuela Barros and Thiago Abreu at comercial@cticargo.com.br and coordenacao@cticargo.com.br

Broekman Logistics n.v.

Noorderlaan 133 2030 Antwerp, Belgium

Ph: +325443322
Contact: Mr. Diederik Declerq at d.declercq@broekmanlogistics.com

Broekman Logistics n.v.

Zeebrugge, Belgium

Ph: +325443322
Contact: Diederik Declerq at d.declercq@broekmanlogistics.com

Langowski Shipping

Hutnicza 16 81-061 Gdynia, Poland

Ph: +48 58 7352236
Contact: Tomasz Langowski at gla@langowski.eu

Langowski Shipping

Kontenerowa 21 81-601 Gdansk Poland

Ph: +48 58 735-22-36
Contact: Tomasz Langowski at gla@langowski.eu

Bruning International Corporation

275 Centre Street, Holbrook, MA 02343, United States

Ph: 781-300-0025
Contact: Dennis Bruning at dennis@bruninginternational.com

SPD Slobodyanyuk S.F.

Airport, Odessa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine

Ph: 38 048 716 71 47
Contact: Elena Yefremova at e.yefremova@cargoukraine.com

Transmil S.A.

Portuetxe Kalea, 20018, San Sebastián, Spain

Ph: 0034 943224170
Contact: Ekain at ekain@transmil.es

Transmil S.A.

Madrid, Spain

Ph: +34 943224170
Contact: Josema Lizeaga at josema@transmil.es

Transmil S.A.

Valencia, Spain

Ph: +34 943224170
Contact: Ekain at ekain@transmil.es

Transmil S.A.

Barcelona, Spain

Ph: +34 943224170
Contact: Erkuden at erkuden@transmil.es

Columbia Transport S.R.L.

Via Papa Giovanni XXIII, 24, 20090 Rodano, Milano, Italy

Ph: +(39) 02 95328 598
Contact: Mr. Enrico De Luca at enrico@columbiatransport.it

Columbia Transport S.R.L.

Genoa, Italy

Ph: +(39) 02 95328 598
Contact: Mr. Enrico De Luca at enrico@columbiatransport.it

ITS Iternational Transport & Shipping Ltd.

Christoph Merian-Ring 29, Reinach/Basel, Switzerland

Ph: 0041 61 577 27 22
Contact: Fabrizio Cassai at fcassai@its-transport.ch

Synergy Worldwide (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd

2-04-01, Lorong Batu Nilam 4A, 41200 Klang, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.

Ph: +60333241388
Contact: Daniel Chew at daniel@synergyworld.com.my

Hay World Cargo

M4, Harlington, Hayes UB3, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Ph: +44  (0)  8700 600 763 
Contact: Geoff Hay at geoff.hay@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

3 Beckway St, London SE17, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Ph: +44  (0)  8700 600 763 
Contact: Geoff Hay at geoff.hay@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Ph:
Contact: at

Hay World Cargo

London Gatwick Airport, Horley, United Kingdom

Ph: +44  (0)  8700 600 763 
Contact: Geoff Hay at geoff.hay@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

Felixstowe, United Kingdom

Ph: +44  (0)  8700 600 763 
Contact: Geoff Hay at geoff.hay@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

13 Roselands Gardens, Southampton SO17 1QJ, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Ph: +44  (0)  8700 600 763 
Contact: Geoff Hay at geoff.hay@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

Trafford Park, Manchester M17 1DP, United Kingdom

Ph: +44 161 872 6400
Contact: Andrew Melton at andrew.melton@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

23 Rumney Rd W, Liverpool L4 1UL, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Ph: +44 161 872 6400
Contact: Andrew Melton at andrew.melton@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

389 Livingstone Rd, Bradford BD2 1QD, Verenigd Koninkrijk

Ph: +44 161 872 6400
Contact: Andrew Melton at andrew.melton@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Hay World Cargo

Tilbury, United Kingdom

Ph: +44  (0)  8700 600 763 
Contact: Geoff Hay at geoff.hay@hayworldcargo.co.uk

Consolidated Freight Australia

19 Baker Street, Botany NSW 2019

Ph: +61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

25-27 Concorde Drive, Keilor Park VIC 3042

Consolidated Freight Australia

25-27 Concorde Drive, Keilor Park VIC 3042, Melborne

Ph: +61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

Brisbane, 341 Fison Avenue East, Eagle Farm, Queensland, Australië

Ph: 61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

Fremantle, WA, 6160, Australië

Ph: 61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Consolidated Freight Australia

Adelaide, 22 Crittenden Road, Findon, SA, 5023, Australië

Ph: +61 2 8336 8185
Contact: Giovanni Mele at giovannimele@cfalogistics.com.au

Safco Logistics (Taiwan) Corp.

Taichung Airport, 西勢里, Taichung, Taiwan

Ph: +886-02-27752690 ext 130
Contact: Mr. Henry Lee at henry@safco.tw

Safco Logistics (Taiwan) Corp.

Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Ph: +886-02-27752690 ext 130
Contact: Mr. Henry Lee at henry@safco.tw

Overseas Transport Corp.

170 La Thanh Street Dong Da District Hanoi Vietnam

Ph: +84 435764186
Contact: Mr. Tran Son Hai at info@overseas.com.vn

Overseas Transport Corp.

Hải Phòng, Haiphong, Vietnam

Ph: +84 313 769396/939
Contact: Mr. Tran Son Hai at info@overseas.com.vn

Overseas Transport Corp.

Ho Chi Minh-stad, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam

Ph: +84 862914924
Contact: Mr. Tran Son Hai at info@overseas.com.vn

Aysa Shipping Co.

Ganjan City, Erbil, Erbil Governorate, Iraq

Ph: 00 964 751 5221911
Contact: Mr. Mustafa Kamal Jalal at iraq@aysa.com

Quickflo Forwarders Inc.

Moonwalk, Multinational Avenue, Parañaque, NCR, Philippines

Ph: (632)8294803
Contact: Janine D. Kalinga at janine@quickflo.ph

John S. James Co.

6002 Commerce Blvd, Savannah, Georgia 31408, United States

Ph: 912-963-2962
Contact: Jill James at jill.james@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

3820 Faber Place Drive, North Charleston, South Carolina, United States

Ph: 843-207-4017
Contact: Pat Fosberry at pat.fosberry@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

4777 Aviation Pkwy, Atlanta, Georgia, United States

Ph: 470-312-2538
Contact: Yvonne Turner at yvonne.turner@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

2845 West Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28208, United States

Ph: 704-357-6901
Contact: Steve Cataldo at steve.cataldo@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

1739 West 11th Street, Jacksonville, Florida, United States

Ph: 904-356-9646
Contact: Karen Hudson at karen.hudson@johnsjames.com

John S. James Co.

2718 John Deere Dr, Knoxville, Tennessee, United States

Ph: 865-544-0530
Contact: Martha Taylor at martha.taylor@johnsjames.com

Garland Transitos, Lda.

718 South Domingos de Rana, Abóboda portugal

Ph: +351 229478360
Contact: Jorge Magalhaes at jorge.magalhaes@garland.pt

Garland Transitos, Lda.

Gemunde, Maia, Portugal

Ph: +351 229478360
Contact: Jorge Magalhaes at jorge.magalhaes@garland.pt

Multimate Logistics Ltd.

Rotary Avenue, Tema, Ghana

Ph: 233 302 730737
Contact: Julius Epephras Okyne at julius.ok@multimatelogistics.com

MBL Shipping Agency Ltd

alfons maria galea street Marsa, Malta

Ph: 00356 21226130
Contact: Jonathan Xerri at jxerri@mblsa.com.mt

Astar Logitech Co. Ltd.

11, Dangsan-ro 41-gil, Incheon - Seoul, South Korea

Ph: 82-2-6268-8850
Contact: Mr. J.Y.Kim at jykim@myastar.co.kr

ABC Shipping Ltd.

KESTENOVA GORA STR BL 113, 3RD FLOOR # 5, Sofia Bulgaria

Ph: +35929641545
Contact: Agnes Kartsaklis at kartsaklis@abcshipping-bg.com

ABC Shipping Ltd.

Varna, Bulgaria

Ph: 35929641545
Contact: Agnes Kartsaklis at kartsaklis@abcshipping-bg.com

ACT Shipping SA

Nouakchott, Mauritania

Ph: (+222) 4524 1460
Contact: Khalil CHOUAIB at khalil@actshipping.com

Brazil Wind Logistics AG Intl. De Cargas Ltda.

Av. Santa Catarina, 493 - Vila Alexandria, São Paulo - State of São Paulo, Brazil

Ph:
Contact: Klaus Steinhoff at klaus@windlog.com.br

Leinster Global Logistics Ltd.

Dublin 2, 27 Fitzwilliam Square Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

Ph: + 3531 6761626
Contact: Thomas Conway at tomconway@leinstershipping.com

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

Hoi Shing Road, 3, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong

Ph: +(852) 3151 5508
Contact: Louise Chan at louise_chan@acf.hk

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

42 Heping Road, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

Ph: + (86) 755 2558 1662
Contact: Anna Huang at shenzhen@acf.hk

Ferguson Int'l Freight Forwarders Ltd.

Shanghai, China

Ph: +(86) 21 6325 7235
Contact: Yiko Wang at shanghai@acf.hk

Global Logistics Association

Augustapolder 72, Barendrecht, The Netherlands

Ph: + 31 10 4229370
Contact: Maureen Leeuwenburgh at maureen@glanetwork.com

Global Logistics Association

Augustapolder 72, Barendrecht, The Netherlands

Ph: + 31 10 4229370
Contact: Maureen Leeuwenburgh at maureen@glanetwork.com

Ph: + 31 10 4229370
Contact: Aline van Vuuren at gla@glanetwork.com

Medways International srl

SANA BUSINESS CENTER , A-3 Boulevard de la terre,Centre urbain nord 1003 Tunis- Tunisia

Ph: +216 (71) 822 650 / 651
Contact: Mahdi Louhichi at mahdi.medways@planet.tn

Trade Logistics d.o.o., BO Budapest

1051 Budapest, Szent István tér, Magyarország

Ph: +36-1-354-2471
Contact: Miklós Kele at mgt-budapest@trade-logistics.hu

CL International Forwarding Agency Co. Ltd.

Cherry Mansion (Nanjing Road), Qingdao, Shandong, China

Ph: 86-755 82296631
Contact: Mr. Mike Wong at mike@cl-consolidators.cn

Cargo Gate Int. Ltd.

Seonyu-ro, Seoul, South Korea

Ph: 001-82-2-2628-5588
Contact: M.K.PARK at mkpark@cargogate.co.kr

Ceekay Shipping Services LLC

Dubai - United Arab Emirates

Ph: 97143367800
Contact: Tinoy at mkt6@ceekay.ae

Aysa Shipping Co.

Mersin, Karaduvar Mahallesi, İsmet İnönü Bulvarı, Camili Köyü/Akdeniz/Mersin Province, Turkey

Ph: +90 324 233 55 11
Contact: Mr. Musa Ay at musa@aysa.com

Aysa Shipping Co.

İstanbul, Turky

Ph: 90 324 233 55 11
Contact: Mr. Musa Ay at musa@aysa.com

Aysa Shipping Co.

İzmir, Turky

Ph: 90 324 233 55 11
Contact: Mr. Musa Ay at musa@aysa.com

Amin Kawar And Sons Company W.L.L.

Abdul Hamid Sharaf Street 24, Irbid Governorate, Jordan

Ph: + 962-6-5609500 (ext. 7322)
Contact: Nadia Shahin at nadia.shahin@kawar.com

Amin Kawar And Sons Company W.L.L.

Akaba, Aqaba Governorate, Jordanië

Ph: + 962-6-5609500 (ext. 7322)
Contact: Nadia Shahin at nadia.shahin@kawar.com

Maroos Shipping & Forwarding Co

Bandar Abbas, Hormozgan Province, Iran

Ph: 0098-21-88798800
Contact: Negin Roshanaei at negin@maroos.net

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

Moctezuma 2da Sección, 15530 Mexico City, Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Mr. Pedro Marín at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

Monterrey, Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Mr. Pedro Marin at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

Víctimas del 25 de Junio 91709, Faros, Veracruz, Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Mr. Pedro Marin at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Grupo Cargoquin S.A. de C.V.

México 200, Tapeixtles, El Rocío, Manzanillo, Col., Mexico

Ph: (+52) 55.57.85.17.41 Ext. 116
Contact: Pedro Marin at pedro.marin@cargoquin.com

Profit Sail Int' Express (SZX) Ltd.

131 Airport Road, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Ph: (852)3610 6838
Contact: Mr. Bruce Tsang at connie@profitsail.com

Profit Sail Int' Express (SZX) Ltd.

Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang, China

Profit Sail Int' Express (SZX) Ltd.

Tianjin, China

Export-Import Services Inc

1 Bethany Rd, Hazlet, New Jersey, United States

Ph: +732-636-8700
Contact: Patricia Farrell at pfarrell@exportimportservices.com

Export-Import Services Inc

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States

Ph: +732-636-8700
Contact: Patricia Farrell at pfarrell@exportimportservices.com

Geo. S Bush & Co., Inc.

825 NE Multnomah St, Portland, OR 97232, United States

Ph: 503-273-1277
Contact: Phil Traylor at phil.traylor@geosbush.com

Broekman Logistics B.V.

Waalhaven Zuidzijde 21, 3089 JH Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Ph: +31 10 - 4873258
Contact: John de Vries at j.devries@broekmanlogistics.com

Broekman Logistics B.V.

Waalhaven Zuidzijde 21, 3089 JH Waalhaven, Rotterdam, The Netherlands

Ph: +31104873258
Contact: Mr. John de Vries at j.devries@broekmanlogistics.com

Al Karsf Shipping & Logistics

Malaz, Riyadh Saudi-Arabia

Ph: 96612920665
Contact: Renjith SR at renjith@karsf.biz

Bell-Mar Shipping

HaBankim Street 16, Haifa, Israel

Ph: 972-4-8562211
Contact: Rotem Muntner at Rotem.muntner@bell-mar-shipping.com

P&S Cargo Services (PVT) Ltd.

Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan

Ph: 0092-52-355205/3257418
Contact: Muhammad Siddique at siddique@pscargo.net

P&S Cargo Services (PVT) Ltd.

Shahrah-e-Liaquat, Karāchi, Pakistan

Ph: 0092-52-355205/3257418
Contact: MUHAMMAD HAFEEZ at siddique@pscargo.net

P&S Cargo Services (PVT) Ltd.

Lahore Cantt., Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan

Ph: 0092-52-355205/3257418
Contact: MUHAMMAD HAFEEZ at siddique@pscargo.net

Royaltainer Corporation Ltd.

Nonsee Road, Chongnonsee, Yannawa, Bangkok thailand

Ph: 66 2 681-0555 (20 Lines)
Contact: Mr.Somchai Surawanichsiri at somchai@royaltainer.com

First Cargo Sweden AB

Marieholmsgatan 64, Gothenburg, Sweden

Ph: 0046 31 354 20 09
Contact: Sven Algholm at sven@firstcargo.se

Page & Jones, Inc.

52 N Jackson St, Mobile, AL 36602, United States

Ph: 251-287-5750
Contact: Tom Geary at tgeary@pagejones.com

Page & Jones, Inc.

1702 Minters Chapel Rd, STE 100, Grapevine, Dallas TX 76051

Ph: 817-756-3801
Contact: Paige Morgan/Branch Manager at pmorgan@pagejones.com

Ph:
Contact: at

Page & Jones, Inc.

52 N Jackson St, Mobile, AL 36602, United States

Ph: 251-287-5750
Contact: Tom Geary/Vice President-Export at tgeary@pagejones.com

Ph:
Contact: Bill Kraus/Vice President-Import at bkraus@pagejones.com

Ph:
Contact: Mike Lee/President at mlee@pagejones.com

CTL Container Transport Logistics GmbH

Tiefer 4, 28195 Bremen, Germany

Ph: 0049-421-3630854
Contact: Ralf von Hafe at rvhafe@msbre.com

CTL Container Transport Logistics GmbH

Gänsemarkt 43, 20354, Hamburg, Germany

Ph: + 49-40-30950347
Contact: Toto Rustianto Udy (Tonnie) at tudy@msham.com

CAF Worldwide Inc.

1981 Marcus Ave, North New Hyde Park, New York, United States

Ph:
Contact: Torie Coleman at torie@cafworldwide.com

EP Logistics Co., Ltd.

Street 217 Sihanoukville cambodia

Ph: +855 23 213782
Contact: Victor Peach at victor@epl.com.kh

PT. Cerindo Prima Logistik

Seulawah Raya Cipinang Melayu Jakarta 13620 Indonesia

Ph: 62218629000
Contact: Wahyudi Gunawan, Mr at wahyudi-gunawan@cerindo.co.id

Confia Cargo SPA

EDUARDO MARQUINA 3937, SUITE 904 - VITACURA / SANTIAGO chile

Ph: (56-2) 2611 0130
Contact: Wolfgang Schmidt at ws@confiacargo.cl

Power Freight Ltd

House:4(3rd floor),Road:4,Block:F,Banani,Dhaka-1212 bagladesh

Ph: +(8802)8833436-7, 9871047
Contact: MD Yeasin at yeasin@pflbd.net

Power Freight Ltd

Azim Road, Chittagong, Bangladesh

Ph: +(8802)8833436-7, 9871047
Contact: MD Yeasin at yeasin@pflbd.net

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Anchorage 6th Floor, mumbai india

Ph: -67407446
Contact: Mr. Yogesh Parekh at ykp@parekhgroup.in

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015, India

Ph: +91 79 2644 1915 /1904
Contact: Mr. Dilip Patil at dilip@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

New Delhi, Delhi 110025, India

Ph: +91 11 4655 1100
Contact: Mr.Vinod Pal Singh at vinod.p@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

KRD Gee Gee Crystal, No. 91/92 Dr. Radhakrishnan Salai, Mylapore , Tamil Nadu,Chennai 600004

Ph: +91 44 4244 4700
Contact: Girish Francis at girish.f@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Willingdon Island, Cochin, Kerala, India

Ph: +91 484 2668 346 / 590 / 649
Contact: Mr. Dominic K.J at dominic@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Kolkata, West-Bengalen 700017, India

Ph: + 91-33-4033-1111
Contact: Mr. Rana Chakraborty at rana@pmapl.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Hennur Bagalur Road, Kothanur, Bangalore, Karnataka 560077, India

Ph: +91-9867299898
Contact: Dilip Patil at dilip@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Indian Bank Khairatabad, Khairtabad Market Road, Taj Enclave, Hyderabad, Telangana 500004, India

Ph: +91-9867299898
Contact: Dilip Patil at dilip@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Gandhidham 370201, India

Ph: +91-9867299898
Contact: Dilip Patil at dilip@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Tuticorin 628002, India

Ph: +91-9867299898
Contact: Girish Francis at girish.f@orchidin.com

Orchid Shipping Pvt Ltd

Daba Gardens, Visakhapatnam 530020, India

Ph: +91-9867299898
Contact: Dilip Patil at dilip@orchidin.com

Chasen Logisitcs Services limted

18 Jalan Besut, Singapore 619571

Ph: .(65) 6147 0669
Contact: Mr.Yorky Lim at yorky.lim@chasen-logistics.com

IPH Agencia de Carga SAC

30 S/N CENTRO AEREO COMERCIAL E-413 CALLAO

Ph: (51-1) 5753863
Contact: Yuri Zerpa at yzerpa@grupoiph.com